

Ref No AEED-2/Tar/SAC/2013/443

Date: 16/08/2023 ·

SCHOOL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SESSION 2023-24)

The School Advisory Committee is constituted every year in Atomic Energy Central Schools by involving parents and teachers for suggestions and advice pertaining to the improvement in cocurricular activities, sports activities etc. as per the AEES guidelines. The committee shall play the role of advisor and it shall be non-judgmental in nature.

The proposed committee comprising of the following members the Session 2023-24 is constituted.

Sr.	Name & Designation	Parent of	Nominated
No.			As
1.	Dr. Kapil K. Gajbhiye	•	Chairperson
	Vice Principal, AECS-2, Tarapur		
2.	Dr. Ashish Pandey	Aditi Pandey	Member
	(SO/F), A Lab., FF, Tarapur	Class III	
3.	Dr. Gitender Singh	Abhimanyu Singh	Member
	(SO/F), NRB, FF, Tarapur	Balvatika-2 &	
		Gitanjali Singh VII	
4.	Mr. Nilesh B. Tirpude	Riyan Tirpude II &	Member
	SA/E, EMC (Civil), BARC, Tarapur	Yashashvi Tirpude VII	
5.	Mrs. Chanchal Hemant Haldania,	Dhanushka Haldania	Member
	Home Maker, w/o. Hemant Haldania, Tech/H,	Balvatika-3	
	BARC		
6.	Mrs. Pinkee Wasnik		Member
	Head Mistress, AECS 2, Tarapur		
7.	Mrs. Poonam Bhatt		Member
	TGT (Computer Science), AECS 2, Tarapur	•	
8.	Mr. Somlal Uikey	1	Member
	TGT (PET), AECS 2, Tarapur		
9.	Mrs. Ashwini Gharat		Member
	PRT-SS, AECS 2, Tarapur		
10.	Mrs. Garima J.		Member
	PRT-SS, AECS 2, Tarapur		

Hence, approval may kindly be accorded for the above committee.

Dr. Anand Kumar जॉ. आनन्व क्रिमाहित्मित्त finand Kumar प्राचार्य/Principal

परमापु ऊर्जा केन्द्रीय विट्यालय क्रमांक २, तारापुर ATOMIC ENERGY CENTRAL SCHOOL No. 2, TARAPUR बा. प. अग्र. सी. कॉलनी, बोईसर पो. टी. ए. पी. पी. ता. एवं जिला पालघर ARC Colony, Bolsar, Post: TAPP, Tal. & Dist. Palgha? बिस : 401504. महराष्ट्र/Pin: 401504, Maharashtra

The Site Director, TMS, Tarapur & Chairman, LMC, AEC Schools, Tarapur

गदिरामुख अनिल बी. देशमुख Anil B. Deshmukh